Das Team der Schmid Stiftung

Susanne Ebert
Dipl.-Pädagogin

Stiftungsleitung
ebert@schmid-stiftung.org

Dagmar Solf
Dipl.-Psychologin

Stiftungsreferentin
solf@schmid-stiftung.org

Uta Mielisch
Non-Profit Managerin (M.A.)

Stiftungsreferentin
mielisch@schmid-stiftung.org

Judith Schmid
Psychologin (M. Sc.), Theaterpädagogin (BuT)

Stiftungsreferentin
schmid@schmid-stiftung.org

Regine Bruns
Systemische Beraterin

Regionalpartnerin Nord
bruns@schmid-stiftung.org

Dorothee Adolph
Systemische Beraterin

Regionalpartnerin Berlin
adolph@schmid-stiftung.org

Mareike Totzek                                                                         Systemische Beraterin

Regionalpartnerin Rhein-Main                                                    totzek@schmid-stiftung.org

Der Stiftungsrat

Dr. Bernd Schmid
Stiftungsvorstand

Dr. Franz Inderst
Stiftungsrat

Dr. Irene Schmid-Methfessel
Stiftungsrätin

Antje Wilmink
Stiftungsrätin

Ludwig Kannicht
Stiftungsrat